On Monday, March 20, 2017, Theatre Development Fund will be holding a special one night only concert to honor the entire company of Kinky Boots on Broadway at the Al Hirschfeld Theatre in New York City, including a VIP pre-show cocktail party at the Marriott Marquis Broadway Lounge. 

6:00 PM

VIP pre-show cocktail hour

8:00 PM

Concert at the Al Hirschfeld

 festive attire


kinky group shot.jpg

The three original stars of Kinky Boots
Current Lola & YouTube sensation
with additional performances by
The cast of Kinky Boots with Todrick Hall and Aaron C. Finley
and the current company of Kinky Boots
Music direction by Will Van Dyke


Kinky Boots supports the TDF mission through a variety of special performances including full houses for our Stage Doors education students, open captioned performances for those with hearing loss, and sign interpreted, audio described, and open captioned performances for our Access for Young Audiences students. Kinky Boots will host its first autism-friendly performance as part of our Autism Theatre Initiative this spring.

The Tony award-winning production of Kinky Boots celebrates individuality, acceptance, and inclusivity — beliefs we at TDF strongly value.


We hope you will join us and celebrate a night dedicated to honoring everyone who brings this show to life eight times a week, including the producers, creative team, cast, orchestra, crew and the front of house staff.


TDFHonors Chair
Betsy Miller

TDFHonors Committee
Clover Bergmann
The Broadway IATSE Locals
The Broadway League
Michael and Linda Brown
CBS Corporation
Connelly McLaughlin & Woloz
Holly Cohen
The John Gore Organization
Wendy Davies and Walter Johnson
Rebecca Diamond and Jamie B. Stecher
Disney Theatrical Productions
Terry Fitzpatrick
Karen Kowgios and Robert Fried
Sarah Galbraith
Nancy Nagel Gibbs
Judith and Robert T. Goldman
Don W. Harrell
Meg Herrman
Tony Irwin
Jujamcyn Theatres
Kaufman Astoria Studios
Daryl Roth and Hal Luftig, Kinky Boots
Sandra Kresch and Samuel Hagler
Amy Lane
Hector R. Lozada and Norman C. Simon
Gwen Marcus and Nancy Alpert
Betsy Miller and Stuart Sucherman
James L. Nederlander
Jordan Roth
Ruth Sarfaty
Nick Scandalios
Showtime Networks Inc.
The Shubert Organization, Inc.
Signature Bank
Sweet Hospitality Group
Eileen S. Silvers and Richard Bronstein
Earl D. Weiner
Martha and David Zornow
Questions about ticket purchasing or about the event, please contact Sara Accardi, Individual Giving Manager, at (212) 912-9770 ext. *344 or at events@tdf.org.